Skip to content
court of arms

Grenada Climate Finance Portal

court of arms

Grenada Climate Finance Portal

Menu

Accredited Entities

Accredited Entities

Accredited Entities Relevant for GrenadaEntity TypeSizeFiduciary StandardsE&S Risk CategoryEntity LocationEntity Priority AreasEntity Contact
Agence Française de Développement (AFD)InternationalLargeBasic/Project Management/Grant Award/On-Lending or Blending/Loans/Equity/Guarantees/BlendingCategory AFranceMs. Audrey Rojkof: rojkoffa@afd.fr
Caribbean Community Climate Change Centre (CCCCC)RegionalSmallBasic/Project Management/Grant Award/Category BBelizeDr. Mark Bynoe: mbynoe@caribbeanclimate.bz
Caribbean Development Bank (CDB)RegionalSmallBasic/Project Management/Grant Award/On-Lending or Blending/Loans/EquityCategory ABarbadosMs. Cheryl A. Dixon: dixonc@caribank.org
Conservation International Foundation (CI)InternationalMediumBasic/Project Management/Grant AwardCategory BUSAMr. Kurt Lonsway: klonsway@conservation.org
Credit Agricole Corporate and Investment Bank (CIB)InternationalLargeBasic/Project Management/Grant Award/On-Lending or Blending/Loans/Equity/GuaranteesCategory AFranceMr. Pierre Bauchere: pierre.bauchere@ca-cb.com
Deutsche Bank Aktiengesellschaft (DB)InternationalMediumBasic/Project Management/Grant AwardCategory BGermanyMr. Michael Holter: michael.hoelter@db.com
Deutsche Gesellschaft fur Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ)InternationalMediumBasic/Project Management/Grant AwardCategory BGermanyJochen Quinten: jochen.quinten@giz.de
European Bank for Reconstruction and Development (EBRD)InternationalLargeBasic/Project Management/Grant Award/On-Lending or Blending/Loans/Equity/GuaranteesCategory AUKMr. Ryan Alexander: alexandr@erbd.com
European Investment Bank (EIB)InternationalLargeBasic/Project Management/Grant Award/On-Lending or Blending/Loans/Equity/GuaranteesCategory ALuxembourgMs. Kristina Eisele: k.eisele@eib.org
Food and Agriculture Organization (FAO)InternationalMediumBasic/Project ManagementCategory BItalyMr. Daniel Gustafson: GCF-Coordination-Unit@fao.org
Grenada Development BankNationalGrenada
HSBC Holdings plc. (HSBC)InternationalLargeBasic/Project Management/On-Lending or Blending/Loans/Equity/GuaranteesCategory AUKMs. Bonnie Chin: bonniechin@hsbc.com.hk
Inter-American Development Bank (IDB)InternationalLargeBasic/Project Management/Grant Award/On-Lending or Blending/Loans/Equity/GuaranteesCategory AUSAMr. Matias Bendersky: mbendersky@iadb.org
International Bank for Reconstruction and Development and International Development Association (World Bank)InternationalLargeBasic/Project Management/Grant Award/On-Lending or Blending/Loans/GuaranteesCategory AUSAMs. Claudia Croce: ccrose@worldbank.org
International Finance Corporation (IFC)InternationalLargeBasic/Project Management/Grant Award/On-Lending or Blending/Loans/Equity/GuaranteesCategory AUSAMs. Kruskaia Sierra-Escalante: Ksierraescalante@ifc.org
International Fund for Agricultural Development (IFAD)InternationalMediumBasic/Project Management/Grant Award/On-Lending or Blending/LoansCategory BItalyMs. Magarita Astralaga: m.astralaga@ifad.org
International Union for Conservation of Nature (IUCN)InternationalMediumBasic/Project Management/Grant Award/On-Lending or Blending/Loans/EquityCategory BSwitzerlandMs. Sheila Aggarwal-Khan: Sheila.aggarwal-khan@iucn.org
Japan International Cooperation Agency (JICA)InternationalLargeBasic/Project Management/Grant Award/On-Lending or Blending/BlendingCategory AJapanMr. Kotaro Taniguchi: GCF_JICA@jica.go.jp
Kreditanstalt für Wiederaufbau (KfW)InternationalLargeBasic/Project Management/Grant Award/On-Lending or Blending/Loans/GuaranteesCategory AGermanyMr. Matthias Borner: matthias.boerner@kfw.de
Nederlandse Financierings-Maatschappij voor Ontwikkelingslanden N.V. PT Sarana Multi Infrastruktur (FMO)InternationalLargeBasic/Project Management/Grant Award/On-Lending or Blending/Loans/Equity/GuaranteesCategory ANetherlandsMr. David Kuijper: d.kuijper@fmo.nl
Société de Promotion et de Participation pour la Coopération Economique (PROPARCO)InternationalLargeBasic/Project Management/Grant Award/On-Lending or Blending/Loans/Equity/GuaranteesCategory AFranceMs. Camille Severac: severacc@proparco.fr
United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)InternationalMediumBasic/Project ManagementCategory BUSAMs. Adriana Dinu: adriana.dinu@undp.org
United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP)InternationalSmallBasic/Project ManagementCategory BKenyaMs. Ermira Fida: ermira.fida@unep.org or unevonivornment-gcf@un.org
World Food Programme (WFP)InternationalMicroBasic/Project ManagementCategory CItalyMr. Gernot Laganda: gernot.laganda@wfp.org
World Meteorological Organization (WMO)InternationalSmallBasic/Project ManagementCategory CSwitzerlandMr. Markus Repnik: mrepnik@wmo.int
World Wildlife Fund, Inc. (WWF)InternationalBasic/Project Management/Grant AwardCategory AUSADavid McCauley: WWFGCF@wwfus.org